Posted by: mrrx | November 20, 2007

Everquest 2 Blogging Continues

God bless Cyanbane and the EQ2Daily site. He’s been a solid rock to rely on to keep good EQ2 info out there – or at least, new things every day. I trolled all the links today and discovered some of yall who’ve taken up the torch of EQ2 blogging. There’s so many sites I added to my blogroll it’d be folly to try and really write anything about them.
I used to try really hard, scour the web, and keep everyone who was actively blogging on my blogroll. Given this level of activity, I don’t feel the need now. And that’s great news for my favorite game.

I think I like the new theme, and finally updated the graphic too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

