Posted by: mrrx | October 20, 2006

Emoting, Close Release

New info – funny stuff – about God & Heroes.     They held an emote contest and asked their rabid fan forumites to come up with a list of possible new emotes to add to the game.

 This page shows the emotes they came up with.      I got a real kick out of several of them ; Oh No You Didn’t is my favorite.     That will come in handy.

I’m going to handle all loot drops in my party with rock, paper, scissors – especially since its my kids favorite game.

The rumored release date target for the game is February 2007.

This will give me plenty of time to wring more enjoyment out of EQ2, possibly get into God & Heroes and see if I enjoy it, with Pirates of the Burning Sea looming sometime in June 2007.

Responses

  1. Hi, I tried to find your e-mail on the blog but couldn’t. I wanted to see if you would be interested in writing for a GnH fansite? Send me an e-mail at Konstantine7@gmail.com if you are interested


Leave a Reply

Categories

