Posted by: mrrx | May 20, 2006

The Generic Journal Begins

My interests in MMO's are expanding outside the realm of a single one, which I have clearly at long last mastered. Time to look outside of Everquest Character Journal and see what else is out there.

WordPress imported my old blog, but I'm not happy with the way links work.    Still it's nice to blog without hacking the code in order to do things so now I'm here.    Categories will help keep things focused on particular games, letting me explore the other MMO's that might hook me.

 Would love your comments; like this design?    Is there a better one ?     How do I order links arbitrarily ?     Mocking the idea that I would actually switch from Everquest ?    Am I Sony's Bitch and won't admit it ?    Want to donate to the site ?    Whatever, fire away.

Responses

  1. Grrr, I hit a wrong button, bah. Time to redo. I do like the new sleekness of this blog. And the categories, those have me very interested. Will have to let me know how customizable wordpress is. I choose blogspot, as I knew no better when I started blogging. But this is looking really nice.

    As for the “Am I Sony’s Bitch and won’t admit it?” I think at some point we all are. How many of us have been playing EQ/EQ2 for over 5 years, if not the full 7 years? So I would have to say, jokingly of course, that yes you are, and hope you are having fun at it =p

    -Krys

  2. In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters. And God said, Let there be light: and there was light. And God saw the light, that it was good: and God divided the light from the darkness. And God called the light Day, and the darkness he called Night. And the evening and the morning were the first day….


Leave a Reply

Categories

