Posted by: mrrx | September 28, 2005

Packing It

Ehecatl : Ding 10. Ran through the steps to become a sorceror, the interim sub-class prior to wizard, and completed the Tie That Binds quest for the level. Will try out his new equipment next chance.

Huehueteotl : Ding 18 TS. Completed the 10 tanned leather bags to get the level. My geomancy and binding skills are increasing a lot.

Got my level 18 recipes, and they include only “Inventor’s” items which I don’t want to make. Thankfully, I also shuffled a lot of items around among all the Aztecs and it turns out I can definitely use another 10 bags. The only things still in the shared bank are dependent upon which alts can get them; so this is why I got Ehecatl up to 10. But that also makes me want to get his tradeskill going; so much for goals like 20 tailor. But anyway, Huey can still make more backpacks, even if that won’t take me to 20. I’m probably just going to have to make some things for vendor sale.

Leave a Reply

Categories

