Posted by: mrrx | June 9, 2005

Station Exchange

The beta for the station exchange is ready to start – something like June 13th. I've decided to move Hammerbreaker there and check the whole thing out.

Final things done on this night, were to get him some very large bags and boxes. He is level 8, hasn't been looked at for a long time, and is now destined to become a paladin on a new server. I was going to delete him and make another Aztec-named character, glad I didn't. I'll use him to collect and sell what I can, and see if it's any fun to dork around in a game with real money.

To be honest, I don't think it will be fun. But I do want to check it out. I have outside EQ interest in this one – money is involved, it's like drug legalization, etc. And so I signed him up and will see what happens over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

Categories

